top of page
  • 作家相片神川紀也

Valentine一年企劃-#2月

已更新:2020年7月30日

「他臨時的策劃了一場與雪有關的活動,那請問這次的行程順不順利,又發生甚麼事情了呢?」

"He planed a snow activity extempore. Did this trip go well? What happened during the trip?"

--Ski Field--

Izaya-We’re finally here! The scenery is great.

Izaya-But we’re not here to have fun though…

We are here to observe humans.

Izaya-You can play with these when we’re here.

Izaya-Hmm…

They are having fun.

Izaya-...He didn’t see me, right?

--Unknown call--

Izaya-No way...

Izaya-Hello?

Akiya-Ha~I found you. You’re peeking at me, right? Aww, you can just tell me that you love me.

Akiya-(We’re just like Romeo and Juliet.)

Izaya-You have good imaginary, huh? It’s not bad for you to locate me here, you know? You pervert stalker.

Akiya-I know you are not outspoken, so you don’t want to admit that you like me. I forgive you<3

Izaya-I’m very busy, and I don’t have time to bullshit with you.

Akiya-Ah…

Izaya-.......?

Akiya-I have an erection.

“Bi” *Hang the phone*

Izaya-I don’t have the mood for this now. Let’s go home, Tei.

Tei-Okay.

19 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部
bottom of page